Hello my one little follower. I'm finally getting around to updating this blog. Even though I have not much to update....I know it makes you happy, so here it goes.
I have been working out a little lately. I hop on the exercise bike for about 20 minutes and then do crunches until I can't do them anymore. I'm hoping if I stay consistent I will start to see some results. I think it's the lack of immediate results that always makes me lazy and unmotivated to keep going. But this time i'm eating better and everything...i'm determined to lose some weight. I pretty much have to. I went in for my annual exam recently and I apparently have some condition that might make it difficult for me to have kids. The doctor said if I lose some weight it could cure me of whatever it is that I have, or at least make it less difficult to have children. So that's just what I have to do.
I have been staying up late and sleeping in a lot recently. I wake up and don't want to exercise. I have been trying to set an alarm, but I tend to just turn them off and sleep some more. Last night I was going to set an alarm, but my stupid phone can't even hold a charge for a day now. Either that, or I didn't charge it right. I guess that's a possibility. But I would definitely like a new phone. At the end of this month we get to upgrade. My parents are thinking of switching providers. I really don't mind, just so long as I can find a cool phone.
I just realized I don't really use my phone that much anymore. I don't keep in touch with people like I should. I have my reasons for letting some people drift away, but other people...I just don't know. I guess i'm just so lazy that I don't even want to go out with people. I'm a shut in now. I don't know if there is more to it than that. I'm just lazy. I think I might also be letting my insecurities get the best of me. But, I miss friends. Thank god you will be coming to Texas for a month. I need to get out. I need some social interaction.
I have been craving an unforgettable from Druthers for a month now at least. We definitely need to make that one of our first stops. I want to buy like 6 and bring them home so I can eat one for every meal for the following 2 days. I doubt they would be good after 2 days though. I'm weird about sandwiches and sandwich meat. Joe likes to tease me about it. I'll eat sandwiches a couple days in a row, but after that...the turkey starts to not smell like turkey, so I won't eat it. So...2 days. After that, it's not fresh enough for me. I think it's because I once ate a turkey sandwich after the meat had been in the fridge for a while and I got sick. So now, I just don't eat it after a couple days.
Now I need to go eat lunch. Then after that i'm going to go apply for a couple jobs. I definitely hope I get one soon. I don't want to cut any time out from your visit here, but at the same time, I would like to have some money to spend with you.